Tugas Bahasa Inggris Bisnis

Tangerang, November 16, 2009

Attention

To: Mr. Adi Permana

Human Resources Department

PT. Tunas Bangsa

Jl. Raya Merdeka  No.27

Gd. Menara Jaya lt.21

Jakarta 12580

 

 

Dear Sir,

On this good opportunity, I would like to apply as a Marketing Manager  in your company. My name is Diana Permatasari, 20 years old, female, single, energetic and healthy. I am a Accouting and graduated from Gunadarma University  on May 2007 with GPA 3.78.

I would like to have career to expand my experience. My personality as a hard worker and fast learner type of person would bring benefit to your company. I will be very appreciated if you could give in opportunity to work in your company.

Here with I enclose my curriculum vitae, which will give details of my qualification. I hope my qualifications and experience merit your consideration and look forward to your reply.

Sincerely yours,

 

 

Diana Permatasari

 

 

Curriculum Vitae

Personal Detail

Name :  Diana Permatasari

Address : Jl. Swadaya I No.21

Postal Code :  12510

Phone :  021 7820326

 

Gender : Female

Date of Birth : 05 November 1989

Marital Status :  Single

Nationality : Indonesia

Religion : Islam

 

Job Preference

Career Interest : Marketing Manager

 

Expected Salary : Rp 15.000.000

 

Educational and Professional Qualification

 

 

Education Information

  • Gunadarma University Majoring Accounting Graduated 2007
  • SMAN 109 Jakarta Graduated 2007
  • SMPN 227 Jakarta Graduated 2004
  • SDN 01 Morning Jakarta Graduated 2001
  • TK Islam Assalam Graduated 1995


 

 

 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

