good experience

GOOD EXPERINCE

On one day, I vacation with my friends to a place called ANCOL. There I felt a hard togetherness happy together, like a cocoon. Who is always there every joy and sorrow. Me and my best friend through the streets and sights in ANCOL. I berfototo-photos, swimming, and playing on the beach piggiran Carnaval. After that we had lunch with enough money. After that we intend to take the crab in the outskirts of big stones, but can not be taken because the crab was too fast pace. And finally we end the arrest. After that we walked to another beach, and my best friend there I feel wonderful friendships we have cultivated from the beginning of college.

Tinggalkan Balasan

